The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of the school, it is made up of five elected members, a staff representative, the Principal and up to four co-opted members, the board meets twice a term- often week 4 and 8 in the staff room.

All parents and caregivers are notified of meeting dates and times through the school newsletter. Board minutes are available at the school office for viewing.


Tasha Williams– Chairperson

Maria Gillard – Principal

Nikkola Hemana

Jodi Hohneck

John Kilpatrick

Kelly Ross

Tracey Gray – Staff Representative