Staff 2020

principal@kawaha-point.school.nz

Principal

Andrew Sinclair                          

principal@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

kingn@kawaha-point.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Nicky King                         

 

kingn@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

jacobsc@kawaha-point.school.nz

Assistant Principal

Learning Support Coordinator

Caroline Jacobs - Assistant Principal and Learning Support Coordinator

 

jacobsc@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

norrism@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaimanga Reo

Space 8/ 9 Year 2-6 Team Leader

Matua Mikaere Norris                                 

norrism@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

Kaimanga Reo

Space 8/9 Year 2-6

Sarah Raroa

 

jack-kinot@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

tuhakap@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaimanga Reo

Space 8/9 Year 2-6

Pare Tuhaka                                      

tuhakap@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

tewhaua@kawaha-point.school.nz

Iti Rearea

Space 2/3 New Entrants

Aroha Porteous         

tewhaua@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

southenm@kawaha-point.school.nz

Iti Rearea

Space 2/3 New Entrants

 Meryn Southen

                                   

 

southenm@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

reidr@kawaha-point.school.nz

Iti Rearea

Space 2/3 New Entrants

Rhegan Reid                              

 

reidr@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

hermanssonj@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 5/6

Year 2-3

Jenny Hermansson - Team leader                  

hermanssonj@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

wilcoxa@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 5/6

Year 1-2

Anahera Wilcox            

wilcoxa@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

thompsond@kawaha-point.school.nz

Whiria te Ako

Space 15-17 Year 0-6

Dana Thompson- Team Leader                                   

 

thompsond@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

Whiria te Ako

Space 15-17 Year 0-6

Angela Palmer

 

hindn@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

Whiria te Ako

Space 15-17 Year 0-6

Olivia Lane

 

porteousr@kawaha-point.school.nz

Whiria te Ako

Space 15-17 Year 0-6

Ryan Porteous

porteousr@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

odonnellb@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 10/11

Year 4-6

Barbara O'Donnell - Team Leader        

odonnellb@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

bowies@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 10/11

Year 4-6

Sophie Bowie                                     

bowies@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

grayt@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 14

Year 4-6

Tracey Gray

grayt@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

Space 13

Year 4-6

Jess Gordon

 

doughertyc@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

janss@kawaha-point.school.nz

Students with Additional Needs Co-ordinator

Sarah Jans

janss@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

honeyfieldv@kawaha-point.school.nz

Reading Recovery and Special Needs

Val Honeyfield

honeyfieldv@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

delorec@kawaha-point.school.nz

Sports / PE Coordinator

Christina deLore

delorec@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

office@kawaha-point.school.nz

OFFICE STAFF

Administration                         
Janine Simpson

   

office@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

andersond@kawaha-point.school.nz

Librarian & Administration

Debbie Anderson

andersond@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

LEARNING ASSISTANTS

Carmen Lund

 

Ngakarauna Williams

 

Heather Currie

 

Leonie Tina

 

Mia Selwyn

 

Shelley Thomas

 

Delaney Willetts

 

Anahera Rudolph

 

CARETAKERS

Gavin Cook

 

Taylor Kingi

 

 
 
 
Kawaha Point School
Aquarius Drive
Rotorua, New Zealand
Ph: 07 348 5864
Fax: 07 349 2581