Staff 2020

principal@kawaha-point.school.nz

Principal

Andrew Sinclair                          

principal@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

kingn@kawaha-point.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Nicky King                         

 

kingn@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

jacobsc@kawaha-point.school.nz

Learning Support Coordinator

Caroline Jacobs -  Learning Support Coordinator

jacobsc@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

norrism@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaimanga Reo

Space 7-9 Year 0-6 Team Leader

Matua Mikaere Norris                                 

norrism@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

Kaimanga Reo

Space 7-9 Yr 0-6

Sarah Raroa

 

tuhakap@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaimanga Reo

Space 7-9 Year 0-6

Pare Tuhaka                                      

tuhakap@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

tewhaua@kawaha-point.school.nz

Pitau

Space 2/3 Yr 0-1

Aroha Porteous         

tewhaua@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

southenm@kawaha-point.school.nz

Pitau

Space 2/3 Yr 0-1

 Meryn Southen

                                   

 

southenm@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

reidr@kawaha-point.school.nz

Pitau

Space 2/3 Yr 0-1

Rhegan Reid                              

 

reidr@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

hermanssonj@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kiokio

Space 5/6 Year 2-3

Jenny Hermansson - Team leader                  

hermanssonj@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

wilcoxa@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kiokio

Space 5/6 Year 2-3

Anahera Wilcox            

wilcoxa@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

thompsond@kawaha-point.school.nz

Whiria te Ako

Space 15-17 Year 0-6

Dana Thompson- Team Leader                                   

 

thompsond@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

Whiria te Ako

Space 15-17 Year 0-6

Olivia Lane

 

Whiria Te Ako

Space 15-17 Yr 0-6

Ange Palmer

 

porteousr@kawaha-point.school.nz

Whiria te Ako

Space 15-17 Year 0-6

Ryan Porteous

porteousr@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

odonnellb@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaitiaki Tuakana

Space 10/11 Year 4-6

Barbara O'Donnell - Team Leader        

odonnellb@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

bowies@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaitiaki Tuakana

Space 10/11 Year 4-6

Sophie Bowie                                     

bowies@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

grayt@kawaha-point.school.nz

Karearea Mahira

Space 14 Year 4-6

Tracey Gray

grayt@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

gordonj@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 13

Space 13 Year 4-6

Jess Gordon

 

gordonj@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

janss@kawaha-point.school.nz

Students with Additional Needs Co-ordinator

Sarah Jans

janss@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

honeyfieldv@kawaha-point.school.nz

Reading Recovery and Special Needs

Val Honeyfield

honeyfieldv@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

delorec@kawaha-point.school.nz

Sports / PE Coordinator

Christina deLore

delorec@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

office@kawaha-point.school.nz

OFFICE STAFF

Administration                         
Janine Simpson

   

office@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

andersond@kawaha-point.school.nz

Librarian & Administration

Debbie Anderson

andersond@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

LEARNING ASSISTANTS

Carmen Lund

 

Ngakarauna Williams

 

Hine King

 

Heather Currie

 

Leonie Tina

 

Shelley Thomas

 

Delaney Willetts

 

Anahera Rudolph

 

CARETAKERS

Gavin Cook

 

Taylor Kingi

 

 
 
 
Kawaha Point School
Aquarius Drive
Rotorua, New Zealand
Ph: 07 348 5864
Fax: 07 349 2581