Staff 2019

principal@kawaha-point.school.nz

Principal

Andrew Sinclair                          

principal@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

kingn@kawaha-point.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Nicky King                         

 

kingn@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

jacobsc@kawaha-point.school.nz

Assistant Principal

Ana Reo Space 7 Year 0-2

Caroline Jacobs - Assistant Principal and Team Leader

jacobsc@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

norrism@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaimanga Reo

Space 8/ 9 Year 2-6

Matua Mikaere Norris                                 

norrism@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

jack-kinot@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaimanga Reo

Space 8/9 Year 2-6

Te Hira Jack-Kino

jack-kinot@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

tuhakap@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kaimanga Reo

Space 8/9 Year 2-6

Pare Tuhaka                                      

tuhakap@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

tewhaua@kawaha-point.school.nz

Iti Rearea

Space 5 New Entrants

Aroha Porteous         

tewhaua@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

reidr@kawaha-point.school.nz

Iti Rearea

Space 5 New Entrants

Rhegan Reid                              

 

reidr@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

hermanssonj@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 3

Year 1-2

Jenny Hermansson - Team leader                  

hermanssonj@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

wilcoxa@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 3

Year 1-2

Anahera Wilcox            

wilcoxa@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

southenm@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 6

Year 3

 Meryn Southen

                                   

 

southenm@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

thompsond@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 12-14

Year 0-6

Dana Thompson- Team Leader                                   

 

thompsond@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

hindn@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 12-14

Year 0-6

Nicola Hind

hindn@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

porteousr@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 12-14

Year 0-6

Ryan Porteous

porteousr@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

odonnellb@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 10/11

Year 4-6

Barbara O'Donnell - Team Leader        

odonnellb@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

bowies@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 10/11

Year 4-6

Sophie Bowie                                     

bowies@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

grayt@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 15

Year 4-6

Tracey Gray

grayt@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

doughertyc@kawaha-point.school.nz

Space 17

Year 4-6

Craig Dougherty

doughertyc@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

janss@kawaha-point.school.nz

Students with Additional Needs Co-ordinator

Sarah Jans

janss@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

honeyfieldv@kawaha-point.school.nz

Reading Recovery and Special Needs

Val Honeyfield

honeyfieldv@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

delorec@kawaha-point.school.nz

Sports / PE Coordinator

Christina deLore

delorec@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

office@kawaha-point.school.nz

OFFICE STAFF

Administration                         
Janine Simpson

   

office@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

andersond@kawaha-point.school.nz

Librarian & Administration

Debbie Anderson

andersond@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

LEARNING ASSISTANTS

Carmen Lund

 

Pauline Grant

 

Robin Hohneck

 

Ngakarauna Williams

 

Heather Currie

 

Leonie Tina

 

Mia Selwyn

 

Shelley Thomas

 

Delaney Willetts

 

Anahera Rudolph

 

CARETAKERS

Gavin Cook

 

Taylor Kingi

 

 
 
 
Kawaha Point School
Aquarius Drive
Rotorua, New Zealand
Ph: 07 348 5864
Fax: 07 349 2581