Staff 2017

principal@kawaha-point.school.nz

Principal

Mr Andrew Sinclair                          

principal@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

kingn@kawaha-point.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Mrs Nicky King                         

 

kingn@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

jacobsc@kawaha-point.school.nz

Assistant Principal

Kamaka Reo Space 8/9 Year 2 - 6

Caroline Jacobs - Team Leader

jacobsc@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

thompsond@kawaha-point.school.nz

Team Discovery

Space 2/3 Year 1

Dana Thompson                                   

 

thompsond@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

colemanj@kawaha-point.school.nz

Team Discovery

Space 2/3 Year 1

Renee Hogg                     

colemanj@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

winders@kawaha-point.school.nz

Iti Rearea

Space 5 New Entrants

Sandra Winder            

winders@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

Iti Rearea

Space 6 Yr 0-1

Gayle Morrissey

 

hoganl@kawaha-point.school.nz

Ana Reo

Space 7 Year 0-2

Liz Hogan                                       

hoganl@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

obrient@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kamaka Reo

Space 8/9 Year 2 - 6

Terrence O'Brien

obrient@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

norrism@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kamaka Reo

Space 8/ 9 Year 2-6

Matua Mikaere Norris                                 

norrism@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

southenm@kawaha-point.school.nz

Champion Kiwis

Space 10/11 Year 2

 Meryn Southen

                                   

 

southenm@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

imligb@kawaha-point.school.nz

Champion Kiwis

Space 10/ 11 Year 2

Bridget Imlig

imligb@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

bowies@kawaha-point.school.nz

Ma Kohakoha

Space 12 Year 3/4

Sophie Bowie                                     

bowies@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

hermanssonj@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kia Kaha Whanau

Space 13/ 14 Year 3-4

Jenny Hermansson - Team leader                  

hermanssonj@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

grayt@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kia Kaha Whanau

Space 13/14 Year 3-4

Tracey Gray

grayt@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

kivells@kawaha-point.school.nz

Kia Kaha Whanau

Space 13/14 Year 3-4

Shanelle Kivell                                

 

kivells@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

laneo@kawaha-point.school.nz

Angitu

Space 15 Year 5-6

Olivia Lane          

laneo@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

ellenh@kawaha-point.school.nz

Rapu

Space 16 Year 5-6

Haylee Ellen

ellenh@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

porteousr@kawaha-point.school.nz

Tama Toa

Space 17 Year 4-6

Ryan Porteous

porteousr@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

colemanj@kawaha-point.school.nz

Sports

Sports & Physical Education Specialist

Jessie Coleman

colemanj@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

honeyfieldv@kawaha-point.school.nz

Reading Recovery and Special Needs

Val Honeyfield

honeyfieldv@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

grantg@kawaha-point.school.nz

Special needs

Ginny Grant                               

grantg@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

kiell@kawaha-point.school.nz

Special Needs

Lisa Kiel

kiell@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

belld@kawaha-point.school.nz

Teacher Release

Delyse Bell

belld@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

office@kawaha-point.school.nz

OFFICE STAFF

Administration                         
Janine Simpson

   

office@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

andersond@kawaha-point.school.nz

Librarian & Administration

Debbie Anderson

andersond@kawaha-point.school.nz
 

LEARNING ASSISTANTS

Carmen Lund

 

Pauline Pari

 

Robin Hohneck

 

Grace Hiini

 

Heather Currie

 

Leonie Tina

 

Mia Selwyn

 

Shelly Thomas

 

CARETAKERS

Richard Paley

 

Sam Tahana

 

 

 
 
 
Kawaha Point School
Aquarius Drive
Rotorua, New Zealand
Ph: 07 348 5864
Fax: 07 349 2581